Seminar Videos

Updated: May 13, 2021

 

Seminar Video Presentations will be available on the night of the scheduled topic. 

 

Friday, March 12 - Seminar Video #1 - Introduction to the Book of Daniel

Saturday, March 13 - Seminar Video #2 - Cosmic War (Christ)

Sunday, March 14 - Seminar Video #3 - Controversy Begins (Daniel 1)

 

Friday, March 19 - Seminar Video #4 - Conflict Through The Centuries

Saturday, March 20 - Seminar Video #5 - Conflict Over False Worship   

Sunday, March 21 - Seminar Video #6 - Conflict Results in Conversions   

 

Friday, March 26 - Seminar Video #7 - The Fall of Babylon

Saturday, March 27 - Seminar Video #8- Conflict Over True Worship 

Sunday March 28 - Seminar Video #9 - Daniel's Little Horn

 

Friday, April 2 - Seminar Video #10 - Can The Horn Change Law   

Saturday, April 3 - Seminar Video #11 - How The Horn Changed Sabbath 

Sunday, April 4 - Seminar Video #12 - Did God Authorize Change 

 

Friday,  April 9 - Seminar Video #13 - Daniel's Longest Time Prophecy  

Saturday, April 10 - Seminar Video #14 - What Is The Sanctuary  

Sunday, April 11 - Seminar Video #15 - Daniel's Prediction Of The Judgment  

 

Friday,  April 16 - Seminar Video #16 - The Judgment Contiinues

Saturday, April 17 - Seminar Video #17 - When Daniel Goes To Heaven 

Sunday, April 18 - Seminar Video #18 - The Final Phase of the Judgment  

 

Friday,  April 23 - Seminar Video #19 - The Small Test With Big Results   

Saturday,  April 24 - Seminar Video #20 - What if Nebuchadnezzar Were Converted Today?   

Sunday,  April 25 - Seminar Video #21 - The King of the North    

 

Friday, April 30 - Seminar Video #22 - Daniel's People Delivered   

Saturday, May 1 - Seminar Video #23 - The Day of Deliverance   

Sunday, May 2 - Seminar Video #24 - The Mark of the Beast 

 

Friday, May 7 - Seminar Video #25 -  Babylon the Great  

Saturday, May 8 - Seminar Video #26 - The Remnant on the Glorious Holy Mountain 

Sunday, May 9 - Seminar Video #27 - Time For Holy Living   

 

Friday, May 14 - Seminar Video #28 - Daniel and the Gift of Prophecy  (Video will be available at 7:00 pm)

Saturday, May 15 - Seminar Video #29 - What Happened on Earth in 1844?  (Video will be available at 7:00 pm)

Sunday, May 16 - Seminar Video #30 - Sharing Daniel's Message With the World  (Video will be available at 7:00 pm)

 

Friday, May 21 - Seminar Video #31 - The Cross of Christ

Saturday, May 22 - Seminar Video #32 - Daniel's Final Inheritance